­čŤŹ´ŞĆUse EXTRA5 get 5% OFFÔťĘ

Laser Hair Removal Device

Laser Hair Removal Device - elferiah.com

Laser Hair Removal Device

Normaler Preis $59.95 USD

Entfernen Sie unerw├╝nschte Haare dauerhaft zu Hause!

Wir wissen, wie schmerzhaft Rasieren und Wachsen sein kann. Regelm├Ą├čiges Wachsen und Rasieren kann auch sch├Ądlich f├╝r die Haut sein. Mit unserem Laser-Haarentfernungsger├Ąt erhalten Sie zu Hause eine seidig glatte, haarlose Haut. Sie m├╝ssen keine teuren Laserbehandlungszeiten bezahlen, wenn Sie dies zu Hause selbst tun k├Ânnen. 75% Haarwachstum in nur 4 Wochen gehemmt und 95% des Haarwuchses werden nach 8 Wochen Gebrauch gestoppt.

Eigenschaften:

  • UPGRADE Sicheres und professionelles Design Unser Laser-Haarentfernungsger├Ąt gilt sicheres IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Technologie wie bei professionellen Krankenh├Ąusern und Sch├Ânheitszentren. Jeder kann zu Hause professionelle Haarentfernung genie├čen.
  • Schnell und dauerhaft Klinische Daten zeigten, dass 75% des Haarwachstums gehemmt waren und das Die Haare werden nach 4 Wochen weniger und feiner. ├ťber 95% des Haarwuchses wurden wirksam gehemmt und das Haar Das erneute Wachstum wird nach 8 Wochen dauerhaft gestoppt.
    • 5 einstellbare Energie und 2 Blitzmodi. Dieses Haarentfernungsger├Ąt verf├╝gt ├╝ber f├╝nf einstellbare Energieeinstellungen, um den Pegel je nach Hautbereich und Haarwuchs anzupassen. Je h├Âher der Level, desto besser der Effekt und desto schneller wird er. (F├╝r die erste Verwendung wird die Stufe 1 empfohlen.) .2 Blinkmodi. Manuell und automatisch. Erf├╝llen Sie die Bed├╝rfnisse aller K├Ârperteile.
    • Neueste Funktion Eine Patrone mit 500.000 Blitzen. Einzelpersonen k├Ânnen es bis zu 20 Jahre lang verwenden. Es ist nicht erforderlich, die Patrone auszutauschen. Das LCD-Display zeigt deutlich die Anzahl der verbleibenden Blitze an. Eingebaute K├╝hlfunktion zum K├╝hlen und Sch├╝tzen der Haut.
    Paket beinhaltet: 
    • 1 x Laser-Haarentfernungsger├Ąt
     

    Begrenzter Vorrat: Nur 100 Einheiten verfügbar.

    Der Versand kann aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage 14-25 Tage dauern.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    70%
    (7)
    30%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    R.S.

    delivery 14 days,work,well packaged, sent goggles as a gift ­čśü

    A
    A.M.

    It came quickly. Everything is done very qualitatively.

    R
    R.S.

    Bought it for my wife. She says that the depilator is cool, very high quality well packed.

    Z
    Z.B.

    Thank you very much for the goods!

    V
    V.B.

    Came well packed, the product is identical to the ad.

    30 Days Money-Back
    14 - 20 Days Delivery
    One Time Purchase
    Satisfaction Guaranteed

Be Safe💖Stay Home🏡Keep Hauling🛍️Use EXTRA5 get 5% OFF✨

Laser Hair Removal Device

Laser Hair Removal Device - elferiah.com

Laser Hair Removal Device

Regular price $59.95 USD

Remove unwanted hair permanently at home!

We know how painful is shaving and waxing could be. Regular waxing and shaving can be harmful to the skin as well. Our Laser Hair Removal Device will give you silky smooth hair-free skin at home. Do not need to pay for expensive laser treatment seasons when you can do it yourself at home. 75% hair growth inhibited in only 4weeks and 95% of hair re-growth will be stopped after 8 weeks of usage.

Features:

  • UPGRADE Safe and Professional Design Our Laser Hair Removal Device applies safe IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) technology as the same with professional hospitals and beauty centres. Everyone can enjoy professional hair removal at home.
  • Fast and Permanent Clinical data proved that 75% of hair growth was inhibited and the hair become fewer and finer after 4 weeks of using. Over 95% of hair growth was effectively inhibited and hair re-growth is stopped permanently after 8 weeks usage.
    • 5 Adjustable Energy and 2 Flash Modes. This hair removal device has five adjustable energy settings to adjust the level according to the skin area and hair growth. The higher the level, the better the effect and the faster it gets. (For the first use, recommended use level 1).2 Flashes Modes. Manual and auto. Meet the needs of all parts of the body.
    • Newest function One cartridge with 500,000 Flashes. Individuals can use it for up to 20 years. It's unnecessary to replace the cartridge. The LCD display clearly displays the number of remaining flashes. Built-in cooling feature to cool and protect the skin.
    Package Includes: 
    • 1 x Laser Hair Removal Device
     

    Limited stock: Only 100 unit available.

    Shipping may take 14-25 days due to high demand.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    70%
    (7)
    30%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    R.S.

    delivery 14 days,work,well packaged, sent goggles as a gift 😁

    A
    A.M.

    It came quickly. Everything is done very qualitatively.

    R
    R.S.

    Bought it for my wife. She says that the depilator is cool, very high quality well packed.

    Z
    Z.B.

    Thank you very much for the goods!

    V
    V.B.

    Came well packed, the product is identical to the ad.

    30 Days Money-Back
    14 - 20 Days Delivery
    One Time Purchase
    Satisfaction Guaranteed